Isabel’s style moodboard 2014

First
I love fashion and I love making collages so here you go, my style moodboard for (late) 2014! I am really into the grungy/edgy look and I like wearing a lot of black. Let’s see what else I like :)

The main ‘themes’ in my style at this moment would have to be flannels, boots, ripped jeans, stripes, jackets and the colours black, red and dark blue.

second
So these are the fashion items I like at this moment! I love this style right now (hopefully you’ll see that in my future outfits as well). What type of style are you into at the moment?

Leave a Reply

