Believe

IMG_7420
Hey guys! I’m sorry it took so long  but here’s a new outfit post! It’s getting really cold here where I live so I wear lots of sweaters and really comfy outfits, like this one!

 IMG_7419

whatimwearing
So I’m wearing a really simple outfit, just some jeans, a sweater, boots and a beanie! You can’t really see the beanie though, that’s because of the light. But you get the point!

I wore this when I just wanted to be really comfy and warm at school. Funfact, I actually had gym class when I took these pictures but the teacher couldn’t come so I didn’t have to go to school the first 2 hours. Yay!

One thought on “Believe

Leave a Reply

